2021 Company Officers
By Captain Billy Ronayne
January 3, 2021

At the December monthly meeting of the First West Chester Fire Company, the following members were elected or ran unopposed for Line Officer and Administrative Officer positions:

Line Officers
Assistant Chief of the Department - Justin McClure
Captain - Billy Ronayne
Lieutenant - John O'Brien, Nick Braccia, John Morris

Administrative Officers
President - Andrew Rongaus
Vice President - Dave Morris
Secretary - Diane Powers
Treasurer - Melvyn Levine
Financial Secretary - William Gale
Trustee - Ellen Kramer, Steve Stefanski, Robert Johnson, Frank Sofranek
Membership - Michele Pechin, Dana Kramer, Josh Willson

Congratulations to all of the new officers and thank you for those who dedicated their time in 2020.