2019 Member Recognition
By Captain Justin McClure
December 28, 2019

Each year, the First West Chester Fire Company takes pause to recognize those members who have gone above and beyond serving both the company and the community. The lifestyle of a volunteer firefighter comes with personal sacrifice and we thank the below members for their ongoing commitment:

Firefighter of the Year (Department) - Josh Willson
Firefighter of the Year (Company) - Dale McClure
Rookie of the Year - Edward Eckert
Captain's Award - Robert Johnson

Top 10 Responders:
Dale McClure
Justin McClure
Charlie Ahn
John O'Brien
Chris Erwin
Josh Willson
Robert Johnson
Billy Ronayne
Steve Pelna
Nick Braccia


Hugh December 31, 2019 at 12:56 AM
Thanks to the people who have responded and especially to the top 10.