2020 Company Officers
By Captain Justin McClure
December 17, 2019

At the December monthly meeting of the First West Chester Fire Company, the following members were elected or ran unopposed for Line Officer and Administrative Officer positions:

Line Officers
Assistant Chief of the Department - Stephen Pelna
Captain - Justin McClure
Lieutenant - Nick Braccia, Billy Ronayne, John O'Brien

Administrative Officers
President - Andrew Rongaus
Vice President - Dave Morris
Secretary - Diane Powers
Treasurer - Melvyn Levine
Financial Secretary - William Gale
Trustee - Ellen Kramer, Steve Stefanski, Robert Johnson, Frank Sofranek
Membership - Michele Pechin, Dana Kramer, Kevin Hare

Congratulations to all of the new officers and thank you for those who dedicated their time in 2019.