2018 Officers
By Captain Justin McClure
December 21, 2017

At the December monthly meeting of the First West Chester Fire Company, the following members were elected or ran unopposed for Line Officer and Administrative Officer positions:

Line Officers
Assistant Chief of the Department - Keith Green
Captain - Justin McClure
Lieutenant - Bret Baker, Nick Braccia, Billy Ronayne

Administrative Officers
President - Tom Barton
Vice President - Dave Morris
Secretary - Diane Powers
Treasurer - Melvyn Levine
Financial Secretary - William Gale
Trustee - Ellen Kramer, Steve Stefanski, Robert Johnson, Frank Sofranek
Membership - Michele Pechin, Dana Kramer, John Morris

Congratulations to all of the new officers and thank you for those who dedicated their time in 2017.